Brand New


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase


SKU (UPC): 190759470220
Artist: Matthew West
Media: CD
Released: February 2020
Provident Distribution

1. Intro
2. Brand New
3. What If
4. Walking Miracles
5. God Who Stays
6. Grace Upon Grace
7. Not Today
8. Why I Make Christian Music
9. Love On The Radio
10. Truth Be Told
11. Me You Made
12. Looking Up
13. Without You
14. Too Young Too Soon
15. Hope Returns
16. Man Who Needed Grace


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Brand New”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *