Dogs Day Set 1-4


The exciting adventures of four working dogs, each told from the dog’s perspective, are now together in one shrink-wrapped set. Contains the first four books in the series: I Am Jax, Protector of the Ranch; I Am Ava, Seeker in the Snow; I Am Sammy, Trusted Guide; and I Am Bella, Star of the Show.


SKU (ISBN): 9780807516768
Catherine Stier | Illustrator: Francesca Rosa
Binding: Boxed Set
Published: 2021
Dogs Day
Publisher: Albert Whitman And Company


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dogs Day Set 1-4”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.