Enthusiast Growing As An Enneagram 7


The Enneagram is an ancient personality typology using nine points within a circle to represent nine distinct personality types. This sixty-day devotional is for the Enthusiast, number 7 of the Enneagram personality types.

This book will help Enthusiasts, and those who love them, better understand how God created them and how best to use their unique gifts to serve Him and love others. It features a full explanation of what the Enneagram is and how it benefits people, followed by a full description of what it means to be a 7, including the Enthusiast’s deadly sin and their greatest strength.

Some attributes of the Enthusiast:

Motivation: To be satisfied. This leads to Sevens pursuing the things they think will bring them happiness and true satisfaction in life.

Biggest Fear: Sevens fear being deprived or in pain. They avoid negative emotions as much as possible.

Head Triad: Sevens, along with Fives and Sixes, receive all information as something that needs to be thought over and analyzed before they can trust their feelings or gut to process it. Sevens take information in as something to analyze, and then they move on to feeling.

The sixty days of this devotional are split into six 10-day topics that include uniqueness, weakness, strength, pain points, and how Enthusiasts react in times of stress and growth.

Only 2 left in stock (additional units can be purchased)


SKU (ISBN): 9781641235761
Elisabeth Bennett
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2021
60 Day Enneagram Devotional
Publisher: Whitaker House Publishers


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Enthusiast Growing As An Enneagram 7”

Your email address will not be published.