God I Need To Talk Collection


As children grow, they face all sorts of different temptations and troubles, whether it’s lying, being disrespectful, bullying, cheating, feeling sad . . . and the list goes on. And when children give in to these temptations or face these troubles, it’s important for them to remember the Good News of God’s love and His forgiveness.

Each book in the God, I Need to Talk to You About . . . series points out this Good News, and Scripture verses emphasize the point of each story, helping children to apply what they learn to their lives.

God, I Need to Talk Collection contains all 24 books in the God, I Need to Talk to You About … series, including:
– Bad Manners
– Bad Words
– Bedtime
– Being a Bad Sport
– Bullying
– Cheating
– Disrespect
– Feeling Sad
– Greed
– Healthy Eating
– Homework
– Hurting Others
– Laziness
– Lying
– My Bad Temper
– My Parents
– Paying Attention
– School
– Sharing
– Stealing
– Talking Back
– Vandalism
– Video Games
– Whining

Stories contained in this volume express that all sinful behaviors are forgiven through Jesus’ sacrifice on the cross and encourage children to go to God in prayer any time they feel tempted or troubled.


SKU (ISBN): 9780758660503
Susan Leigh
Binding: Cloth Text
Published: 2018
God I Need To Talk
Publisher: Concordia Publishing House


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “God I Need To Talk Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.