Having A Girls Nite Out (DVD)


Chonda Pierce, in one night, captures hilarity and inspiration, music and comedy for women of all ages in all walks of life!

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 080688636296 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 080688636296
Artist: Chonda Pierce
Media: Video DVD
Released: November 2004
Word Entertainment

1. Men And Duct Tape
2. Mother Cracks Me Up
3. Mothers Prayer
4. Take My Life Please
5. You In Me
6. Ill Tell The World
7. Girls Nite Out


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Having A Girls Nite Out (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *