Highlights Of Old Testament 1 (Student/Study Guide)


Part 1: History: Genesis – Esther – 13 lessons
Briefly looks at each book: its overall message, how it relates to the other books of the Bible, and what it reveals about God and His great plan

Part 1 covers the first five books of law (the Pentateuch – Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy), and the twelve books of history (Joshua, Judges, Ruth, 1-2 Samuel, 1-2 Kings, 1-2 Chronicles, Ezra, Nehemiah and Esther).

Throughout these books God’s holiness, righteousness, justice, mercy, and love are revealed. If your heart and mind are open, you will come to better know Him who loved us and sent His Son to save us.


SKU (ISBN): 9781932017625
Ray Stedman | Nancy Collins
Binding: Spiral Bound
Published: 2013
Joy Of Living Bible Study
Publisher: Joy Of Living Bible Studies

Print On Demand Product


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Highlights Of Old Testament 1 (Student/Study Guide)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.