I Can Only Imagine Series (DVD)


Want to hear more of Bart Millard’s incredible testimony after watching I Can Only Imagine? This 4-Episode Video Series features Bart Millard, lead singer of MercyMe. Bart shares his true testimony of redemption and hope, along with the lessons God has instilled in him. Contains select scenes from the I Can Only Imagine movie. Each episode is approximately 12 minutes.

in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 602573399675 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 602573399675
Bart Millard
Binding: Video DVD
Published: 2018
I Can Only Imagine #
Publisher: City on a Hill


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Can Only Imagine Series (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published.