Be Lifted Up (DVD)


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 014998416590 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 014998416590
Artist: Leonard Scott
Media: Video DVD
Released: April 2008
Provident Distribution

1. Prelude
2. Be Lifted Up
3. Bless The Lord O My Soul
4. You Are My Source
5. This Song I Sing
6. Mighty God
7. Jesus Youre Worthy
8. Closer Medley
9. Lord You Reign
10. Bow My Spirit
11. Bow My Spirit Prophetic Reprise
12. You Will Keep In Peace
13. Ill Pray For You


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Be Lifted Up (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *