Christmas Carols (DVD)


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 084418405497 Categories: , Tags: , ,


SKU (UPC): 084418405497
Artist: Cedarmont Kids
Media: Video DVD
Released: October 2001
Cedarmont Kids Classics
Provident Distribution

1. Joy To The World
2. Away In A Manger
3. Good Christian Men Rejoice
4. Angels We Have Heard On High
5. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
6. We Three Kings
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
8. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
9. O Come All Ye Faithful
10. How Great Our Joy
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
12. First Noel
13. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
14. O Come Little Children
15. Silent Night Holy Night


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Carols (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *