in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 614187101025 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 614187101025
Artist: Jason Barie
Media: CD
Released: August 2019
DayWind Music Group

1. Waiting On Isaac
2. Im So Lonesome I Could Cry
3. Sarah Jo
4. Well Be Sweethearts In Heaven
5. Adalynns Lullaby
6. 2 Left Shoes
7. Beyond The Sunset For Me
8. Sassafras
9. Diary Of My Mind
10. Oak Grove Shuffle
11. Blue Eyed Darlin
12. Rapido Kid
13. Ashokan Farewell


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pieces”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *