Songs From The Front Pew


in stock within 3-5 days of online purchase

SKU: 614187010433 Categories: , Tags: ,


SKU (UPC): 614187010433
Artist: Jonathan Wilburn
Media: CD
Released: January 2024
DayWind Music Group

1. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
2. Wayfaring Stranger
3. House Of Gold
4. Crying In The Chapel
5. Unclouded Day
6. Wings Of A Dove
7. Satisfied
8. Go Rest High On That Mountain
9. I Saw The Light
10. Blind Bartimaeus


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Songs From The Front Pew”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *